IRLP / ALL STAR NETS 1487 HITS SINCE 04/20/2018.


Welcome to the world of IRLP & All Star Nets. I will be keeping this information as up-to-date as you supply me with your current info.

Please let all of the Net Controllers & Managers know about this web site. You have my word that I will stay ontop of the influx of information, I know it's been years since this information has been correct, in fact there have been some nets listed that have been gone for years!!




Here is the information I need to get your net more check-ins.

1 Your Nets Name.

2 Net Days (Sun - Sat = Daily).

3 Net Times (EDT & PST) & Reflector/Hub number.

4 Net Managers Name, Callsign, email & any links.

5 A nice small picture (below they are 90x90, I can Photo Shop them).

6 A short blurb about your net (what it's about and any bridges you have).


IRLP NETS - TIMES: EDT & PST - wb8odf@yahoo.com - (734)-323-1150

Net Name Net Days Net Time &
Reflector
Net Manager &
Net Links
Net
Pictures
World Wide
Friendship Net
Daily 10AM EDT
7AM PST

REFLECTOR 9251

Keith KZ8H
wwfriendshipnet.org
Echolink #479886
World
Friendship Net
Daily 12PM EST
9AM PST

REFLECTOR 9250

Mike KM4OOC
Lee KD8TBC
WorldFriendshipNet
Insomniac Net Daily 02AM EDT
11PM PST

REFLECTOR 9100

Shorty K6JSI
Insomniac Net
The 220 Rag
Chewers Net
Monday 08PM EDT
05PM PST

REFLECTOR 9618

Michael N3MDC
friendshamradio,net
Echolink #29618
Alaska
Morning Net
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1PM EDT
10AM PST

REFLECTOR 9109

Russ WL7LP
alaskamorningnet.com
World Radio
Network
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
8PM EST
5PM PST

REFLECTOR 9250

Mike KM4OOC
Lee KD8TBC
WorldRadioNetwork
Eastcoast
Reflector
Tech Net
Tuesday 8-10PM EDT
5-7PM PST

REFLECTOR 9050

Dick WB2JPQ
eastcoastreflector.com
Echolink #57780
WB2JPQ-R
The Trans Canada
IRLP Net
Wednesday 11-12AM EDT
8-9AM PST

REFLECTOR 9013

Guy VA7GAC
TransCanada.com
Davis County
Wide Area Net
Thursday 8-9PM EDT
5-6PM PST

REFLECTOR 9735

Andy K9AWM &
Jerry KC9ZAR
kc9zar.com
THE NET Friday CLOSED DOWN
06/15/18
Dave WB8ODF
wb8odf.com
WIN System
Tech Net
Friday 10PM EDT
7PM PST

REFLECTOR 9100

Shorty K6JSI
winsystem.org





ALL STAR NETS - TIMES: EDT & PST - wb8odf@yahoo.com - (734)-323-1150

Net Name Net Days Net Time
Reflector/Hub
Net Manager &
Net Links
Net
Pictures
Eastcoast
Reflector
Tech Net
Tuesday 8-10PM EDT
5-7PM PST

ALL STAR HUB 27339

Dick WB2JPQ
eastcoastreflector.com




Worldwide Friendship Net
The World Wide Friendship Net takes place daily at 10:00 AM Eastern time on IRLP reflector 9251, which is cross linked to Echolink node 479886. A normal net consists of more than 30 repeaters from all over the US, Canada, United Kingdom, Sweden, Germany, Japan and Australia. The net is for all licensed radio amateurs that have access to the reflector node and to make new friends from all points of the compass. The net runs for 90 minutes (10:00AM to 11:30AM Eastern daily). www.worldwidefriendship.net


Insomniac Net
The Insomniac Net is held every night of the year (including holidays) and has been very popular for over 26 years. Each night there is a different net control operator. Generally, they have three or four trivia questions with 2 multiple choice answers. Roll call of the regular night owl members is called, then a special call for visitors and guests is presented.


WIN System Tech Net
Hosted by Shorty K6JSI and friends. Technical questions on amatuer radio and VoIP will be answered with down-to-earth easy to understand answers, as best as possible. With perhaps a little humor thrown in for good measure. A good learning experience.. especially for the newcomers.


THE NET
Hosted by Dave WB8ODF and friends. THE NET has a fresh new rotating format that covers much more than just "HAM RADIO". There is Trivia, TV, Books, Movies, Cars, Motorcycles etc...


The Eastcoast Reflector Tech Net
This net is to help answer all of your technical questions. It doesn.t have to be just about ham radio; it could be anything technology related such as computers or electronics. Even if you don.t have a technical question, we invite you to just check in. So don.t be a stranger. Grab that mic and check in every Tuesday! You never know, we may just have an answer to your question.


The TransCanada IRLP Net
WARA will bring up the TransCanada Net via IRLP Node 9013 each Wednesday morning at 8am PDT. Anyone can bring up the net if regular controllers don.t. Check- ins from all across Canada.


The 220 Rag Chewers Net
The 220 rag chewers net started 10 years ago in NM as a simplex net. But now it's international on the friends conference server. We have a question of the night up for discussion every week. We learn about each other and have fun with various questions and answers. Join us on Monday night 8:00 pm EST on irlp reflector 9618 or on echolink at 29618 on the friends conference server. I look forward to talking with new and old ham buddies every week.


The WORLD RADIO NETWORK and the WORLD FRIENDSHIP NET
have been around more than 8yrs and we have a different net controller each day with a different format and in the evenings we also have different net controllers and with different formats. Each year we put on WORLD AMATEUR RADIO DAY, In 2018 we recorded 504 checkins. What a huge success that was. In 2019 we will be celebrating our 5th year to do this special event and share with the world all about amateur radio





Copyright © WB8ODF.COM all rights reserved. | Terms of use